Contact US

General Information

Phone: 828-350-6174
equity@equityavl.org

 

 

Our Equity Leaders

 
Dr. Denise Patterson 2 (HDR).jpg

DR. DENISE PATTERSON

Superintendent, Asheville City Schools
denise.patterson@acsgmail.net
828-350-7000

 
 
Kate-Pett-Choosing-Equity-Leaders.jpg

KATE PETT

Executive Director, Asheville City Schools Foundation
kate@acsf.org
828-350-6174

 
 
Eric-Howard-2-Choosing-Equity-Leaders.jpg

DR. ERIC HOWARD

Director of Student Services, Asheville City Schools
eric.howard@acsgmail.net
828-
350-6154

 
 
Ashley-Michelle-Thublin-Choosing-Equity-Leaders.jpg

Ashley-Michele Thublin

Executive Director of Communications, Asheville City Schools ashley.thublin@acsgmail.net
828-350-6120

 
 
Nieva-Arana-Choosing-Equity-Leaders.jpg


Nieva Arana

Equity Coordinator, Asheville City Schools Foundation
nieva@acsf.og
828-350-6163